MathsTutoring.Year2-104 | Maths Tutoring - Year 2 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Year 2

$260 $156 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Year 2

<p>This practical course is designed to teach the student to master Stage 1 Mathematical concepts. This program integrates the components of working mathematically through whole number, addition and

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 1 May 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 8 May 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 15 May 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 22 May 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 May 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 5 Jun 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Jun 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 3 Jul 2024 5pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus