STEPSewing-44 | STEP - Sewing St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Sewing

$600 Limited GST free
STEP - Sewing

<p> Using a needle and thread, hand-sew a project of your own. Select fabrics, ribbons, or laces to decorate your project using embroidery, sequencing, quilting, or applique. Create something

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 9:00am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 8:00am-3:00pm, Sat 8:30am – 1:30pm. Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 10 May 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 10 May 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 17 May 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 24 May 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 31 May 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 7 Jun 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 14 Jun 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 21 Jun 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 28 Jun 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 5 Jul 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 12 Jul 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 19 Jul 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre
Fri 26 Jul 2024 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E2 - Jannali Centre