MathsTutoring.Years7to10-107 | Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$520 $312 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This practical course will teach the student effective strategies and develop their conceptual mathematical understanding.<br />

This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 1 May 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 8 May 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 15 May 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 22 May 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 May 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 5 Jun 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Jun 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 3 Jul 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus