yoga_for_the_over_50s-73 | Yoga for the Over 50's St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Yoga for the Over 50's

$155 Limited inc GST / $147.30
Yoga for the Over 50's

<p><p>A gentle ‘go at your own pace’ yoga class that enhances peace of mind, vitality, and well-being. Soothing stretches that increase and improve flexibility, whilst building and maintaining body

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 1 Feb 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 8 Feb 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 15 Feb 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 22 Feb 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 29 Feb 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 7 Mar 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 14 Mar 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 21 Mar 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 28 Mar 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Thu 4 Apr 2024 1:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre