Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Yoga for Men

$127 Limited inc GST
Yoga for Men

<p><p>Yoga is great for men and these classes have been designed specifically for them. We will cover the most basic postures and aim to make the yoga session very accessible regardless of your level

...
Class will start one week later on Monday 7th February and is now 9 sessions.

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Feb 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Mar 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 04 Apr 2022 7pm - 8pm (UTC+10:00) B1 - Jannali Centre