Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish, Level 9+

$439 Limited inc GST / $417.10
Learn Spanish, Level 9+

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 27 Jul 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 10 Aug 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 17 Aug 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 24 Aug 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 31 Aug 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 07 Sep 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 14 Sep 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 19 Oct 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 26 Oct 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 02 Nov 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 09 Nov 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 16 Nov 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 23 Nov 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 30 Nov 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 07 Dec 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre