Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish, Level 1

$439 Limited inc GST / $417.10
Learn Spanish, Level 1

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Please note: No class 13 June Public holiday Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 02 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 09 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 16 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 23 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 30 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 06 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 20 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre
Mon 27 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) B4 - Jannali Centre