Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish for Beginners

$439 Limited inc GST / $417.10
Learn Spanish for Beginners

<p><p>Learn to speak Spanish and immerse yourself in the Spanish culture. Suitable for people intending to travel to Spanish speaking countries or would are interested to learn the basics and acquire

...
Please note: No class 13 June Public holiday

Gladstone Street
Kogarah 2217

Site Directions

Nearest cross street is Regent Street.
No parking in school grounds; Parking available on corner of Victoria St and Gladstone St

Public Transport

It is an easy two-minute walk from Kogarah train station.

Other Information

The Site Co-ordinators will be located in Block 6, Ground Floor, Regent Street Gate, and will direct you to your classroom.
Portable ramps available

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 14 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 21 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 28 Feb 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 14 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 21 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 28 Mar 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 02 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 09 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 16 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 23 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 30 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 06 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 20 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School
Mon 27 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D5 - Kogarah High School