Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Japanese, Level 9+

$439 Limited inc GST / $417.10
Learn Japanese, Level 9+

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 29 Jul 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 05 Aug 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 12 Aug 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 19 Aug 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 26 Aug 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 02 Sep 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 28 Oct 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 04 Nov 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 11 Nov 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 18 Nov 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 25 Nov 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 02 Dec 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Fri 09 Dec 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre