Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Arabic for Beginners

$439 Limited inc GST / $417.10
Learn Arabic for Beginners

<p><p>If you want to learn the Arabic language for business, travel, or just for fun, you’re in the right place. Join us at SGSCC for this beginner language class and learn how to speak Arabic,

...
Please note: No class 13 June Public holiday

Gladstone Street
Kogarah 2217

Site Directions

Nearest cross street is Regent Street.
No parking in school grounds; Parking available on corner of Victoria St and Gladstone St

Public Transport

It is an easy two-minute walk from Kogarah train station.

Other Information

The Site Co-ordinators will be located in Block 6, Ground Floor, Regent Street Gate, and will direct you to your classroom.
Portable ramps available

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 14 Feb 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 21 Feb 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 28 Feb 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 07 Mar 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 14 Mar 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 21 Mar 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 28 Mar 2022 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 02 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 09 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 16 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 23 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 30 May 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 06 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 20 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School
Mon 27 Jun 2022 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Blk 6, Lev 1, D6 - Kogarah High School