Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Dance Yourself Fit for Seniors

$141 Limited inc GST / $134
Dance Yourself Fit for Seniors

<p><p>Keep active, stay fit, strengthen muscles and build strong bones with this fun dance fitness class. Have fun with low impact moves that are gentle on the bones. You will be dancing, laughing

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 31 Jan 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 07 Feb 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Feb 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Feb 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Feb 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 07 Mar 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 14 Mar 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 21 Mar 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 28 Mar 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) B1 - Jannali Centre
Mon 04 Apr 2022 10:45am - 11:30am (UTC+10:00) B1 - Jannali Centre