Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$155 Limited inc GST / $147.30
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. Some students have been doing these classes for over 34 years so that is

...

2B Boundary Road
Mortdale 2223

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall