Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$145 Limited inc GST / $137.80
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. Some students have been doing these classes for over 34 years so that is

...

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 31 Jan 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 07 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 14 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 21 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 28 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 07 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 14 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 21 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 28 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 04 Apr 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School