aerobic_dancing_fitness-111 | Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week) St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$155 Limited inc GST / $147.30
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p><p>These unique Aerobic Dance classes are a full body work out, with Low to No Impact and Medium intensity. We commence with a Warm up then a mix of Pilates and Yoga standing and floor work using

...

2B Boundary Road
Mortdale 2223

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 30 Jan 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 6 Feb 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 13 Feb 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 20 Feb 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 27 Feb 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 5 Mar 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 12 Mar 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 19 Mar 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 26 Mar 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 2 Apr 2024 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+11:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall