Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Zumba

$100 Limited inc GST / $95
Zumba

<p><p>Every class feels like a party! Come along and you will see what we mean. Zumba is a great way to keep fit and learn to move your body. It is easy and suitable for anyone over 15 years old.

...
You can start Zumba at any time throughout Term! Just call SGSCC to enrol – 9528 3344.

393 Port Hacking Road
Caringbah 2229

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 20 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 27 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 04 May 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 11 May 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 18 May 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 25 May 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 01 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 08 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 15 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall
Tue 22 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Church Hall - Caringbah Presbyterian Church Hall