Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish, Level 2/3

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Spanish, Level 2/3

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Please note: No class 8 June Public Holiday
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 Feb 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 10 Feb 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 17 Feb 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 24 Feb 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 02 Mar 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 09 Mar 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 16 Mar 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 23 Mar 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 04 May 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 11 May 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 18 May 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 25 May 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 01 Jun 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 15 Jun 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 22 Jun 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre
Mon 29 Jun 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E11 - Jannali Centre