Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Sports and Fitness

$420 Limited GST free
STEP - Sports and Fitness

<p> Set yourself a fitness goal in the first session and measure your current level of fitness. All progress during the term will be recorded in a training booklet to track your progression towards

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 04 May 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 11 May 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 18 May 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 25 May 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 01 Jun 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 08 Jun 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 15 Jun 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 22 Jun 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 29 Jun 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 06 Jul 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 13 Jul 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) The Vault (Circuit Room) - Jannali Centre