Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Literacy, Basic

$360 Limited GST free
STEP - Literacy, Basic

<p> The term literacy is not restricted to just reading and writing but may include social and cultural literacy or learning based on everyday living such as time, numeracy and language skills.

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 01 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 08 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 15 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 22 Feb 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 01 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 08 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 15 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 22 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre