STEPDayTrippers-29 | STEP - Day Trippers St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Day Trippers

$1,500 Limited GST free
STEP - Day Trippers

<p>Let the adventure begin. Join day-trippers on their wondrous exploration of our beautiful city and beyond. Put your walking shoes on, a fair level of fitness will be required.</p></p><h4 id="

...
Please note:  No class 30 March

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 10 Feb 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 17 Feb 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 24 Feb 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 2 Mar 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 9 Mar 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 16 Mar 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 23 Mar 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 6 Apr 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 13 Apr 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 20 Apr 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 27 Apr 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) TBC - Jannali Centre
Sat 4 May 2024 9am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) TBC - Jannali Centre