Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Cooking

$420 Limited GST free
STEP - Cooking

<p>Learn to cook healthy meals, with guidance, the participants will discuss and decide on the recipe selection for the term. The main focus is to learn to prepare deliciously healthy meals including

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 30 Jul 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 06 Aug 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 13 Aug 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 20 Aug 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 27 Aug 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 03 Sep 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 10 Sep 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 17 Sep 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 24 Sep 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 01 Oct 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 08 Oct 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E7 - Jannali Centre
Fri 15 Oct 2021 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E7 - Jannali Centre