STEPComputer-41 | STEP - Computer St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Computer

$600 Limited GST free
STEP - Computer

<p>Covers the basics for beginners and challenges those with more experience. Improve your typing speed and accuracy using an interactive program. Keep a tally of your progress and see your

...
Please note:  No class 29 March

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 9 Feb 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 16 Feb 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 23 Feb 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 1 Mar 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 8 Mar 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 15 Mar 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 22 Mar 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 5 Apr 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+11:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 12 Apr 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 19 Apr 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 26 Apr 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre
Fri 3 May 2024 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) E8 Computer Room - Jannali Centre