Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

STEP - Art and Craft

$360 Limited GST free
STEP - Art and Craft

<p> Create a project to take home each week or work on something a little more involved. Affordable, yet useful and decorative objects will be made and will be completed by hand or by using only

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 01 May 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 08 May 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 15 May 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 22 May 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 29 May 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 12 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 19 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 26 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 03 Jul 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 10 Jul 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Wed 24 Jul 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E3 - Jannali Centre