Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Preparation for Selective High

$440 Limited GST free
Preparation for Selective High

<p>This course prepares students wishing to sit for Selective High and scholarship examinations who are looking for a challenging and stimulating approach to learning. This course builds on the skills

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 21 Jul 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 28 Jul 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 04 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 11 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 18 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:33pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 25 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 01 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:55pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 08 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:33pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 15 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:33pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 22 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:33pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus