Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Preparation for Selective High

$440 Limited GST free
Preparation for Selective High

<p>This course prepares students wishing to sit for Selective High and scholarship examinations who are looking for a challenging and stimulating approach to learning. This course builds on the skills

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 30 Jul 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 06 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 13 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 27 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 03 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 10 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 17 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 24 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus