Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$480 $288 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This practical course will teach the student effective strategies and develop their conceptual mathematical understanding.

This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve their

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 20 Jul 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 03 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 10 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 17 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 24 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 31 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 07 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 14 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 21 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus