Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$440 $352 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve their academic standard through obtaining help with their homework or availing themselves of opportunities to complete extra course

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 21 Jul 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 28 Jul 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 04 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 11 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 18 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 25 Aug 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 01 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 08 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 15 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 22 Sep 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00)