Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$440 $352 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve their academic standard through obtaining help with their homework or availing themselves of opportunities to complete extra course

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 22 Jul 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 Jul 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 05 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 02 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 09 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 16 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 23 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus