Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$440 $264 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve their academic standard through obtaining help with their homework or availing themselves of opportunities to complete extra course

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 01 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 08 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 15 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 22 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 05 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 03 Jul 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room3 - Hurstville Campus