MathsTutoring.Years7to10-104 | Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$520 $364 Limited GST free
Maths Tutoring - Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>This practical course will teach the student effective strategies and develop their conceptual mathematical understanding.

This course is for students in years 7 to 10 who wish to improve their

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 7 Feb 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 14 Feb 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 21 Feb 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 28 Feb 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 6 Mar 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 13 Mar 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 20 Mar 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 27 Mar 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 3 Apr 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+11:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 10 Apr 2024 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus