Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish, Level 9+

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Spanish, Level 9+

<p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 31 Jul 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 07 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 21 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 28 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 04 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 11 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 18 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 23 Oct 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 30 Oct 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 06 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 13 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 27 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 04 Dec 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Wed 11 Dec 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre