Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Spanish for Beginners

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Spanish for Beginners

<p>Learn to speak Spanish and immerse yourself in the Spanish culture. Suitable for people intending to travel to Spanish speaking countries or would are interested to learn the basics and acquire

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 01 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 08 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 15 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 22 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 29 Aug 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 05 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 12 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 19 Sep 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 24 Oct 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 31 Oct 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 07 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 14 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 21 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 28 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 05 Dec 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre
Thu 12 Dec 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) E14 - Jannali Centre