Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Italian, Level 7/8

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Italian, Level 7/8

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 25 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 01 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 08 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 15 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 06 Oct 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 13 Oct 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 20 Oct 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 27 Oct 2021 10:30am - 12:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 03 Nov 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 10 Nov 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 17 Nov 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 24 Nov 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 01 Dec 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 08 Dec 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 15 Dec 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online