Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Italian, Level 3/4

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Italian, Level 3/4

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 24 Aug 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Tue 31 Aug 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Tue 07 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Tue 14 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Tue 05 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 12 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 19 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 26 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 02 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 09 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 16 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 23 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 30 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 07 Dec 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Tue 14 Dec 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online