Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Italian, Level 1

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Italian, Level 1

<p><p>This language course is offered in modules of 16 weeks (2 school terms). Acquire conversational skills in languages other than English. These courses are based primarily on the acquisition of

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 30 Jul 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 06 Aug 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 13 Aug 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 20 Aug 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 27 Aug 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 03 Sep 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) E12 - Jannali Centre
Thu 10 Sep 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 17 Sep 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 22 Oct 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 29 Oct 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) E3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 05 Nov 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 12 Nov 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 19 Nov 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 26 Nov 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 03 Dec 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre
Thu 10 Dec 2020 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Conference Room 3 - Jannali Centre