Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn Greek Modern, Level 1

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn Greek Modern, Level 1

<p><p>Modern Greek is the official language of Greece and Cyprus and is also used by more than 15 million people worldwide. If you are interested in learning Greek, acquiring conversation skills and

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 25 Aug 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 01 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 08 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 15 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 06 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 13 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 20 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 27 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 03 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 10 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 17 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 24 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 01 Dec 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 08 Dec 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Wed 15 Dec 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online