Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn French, Level 7/8

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn French, Level 7/8

<p><p>This French course is intended for you if you have already had the great experience of approximately four years of prior French study and would like to enhance all your listening, speaking,

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 30 Aug 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 06 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 13 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 20 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 27 Sep 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 11 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 18 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 25 Oct 2021 12:30pm - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 01 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 08 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 15 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 22 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 29 Nov 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 06 Dec 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 13 Dec 2021 12:30pm - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online