Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Learn French, Level 5/6

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Learn French, Level 5/6

<p><p>If you have already studied French for approximately 2-3 years, this is a course intended for you. It offers a revision of basic themes and consolidation of familiar French expressions and

...
Payment Plan Available: Can’t afford to pay all at once for this course, call our Enrolments Team on 02 9528 3344

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 30 Aug 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 06 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 13 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 20 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 27 Sep 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Mon 11 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 18 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 25 Oct 2021 7pm - 9:15pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 01 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 08 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 15 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 22 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 29 Nov 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 06 Dec 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Mon 13 Dec 2021 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online