Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Italian - Conversation

$419 Limited inc GST / $398.10
Italian - Conversation

<p><p>This class focuses on improving fluency and conversational skills. Topics discussed range from general interest to Italian culture, art and literature, thus providing an understanding of the

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 06 Feb 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 20 Feb 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 27 Feb 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 05 Mar 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 12 Mar 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 19 Mar 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 26 Mar 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Online - Online
Thu 07 May 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 14 May 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 21 May 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 28 May 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 11 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 18 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Thu 25 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Online - Online