HSCMathsTutoring.Years11to12-96 | HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

$560 $168 Limited GST free
HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

<p>This program has been designed for students who are attempting General, Mathematics and Extension 1 Maths and wish to improve their academic standard through extra course work, help with homework

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 20 Jul 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 03 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 10 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 17 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 24 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 31 Aug 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 07 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 14 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 21 Sep 2022 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus