Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

$520 $416 Limited GST free
HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

<p>This program has been designed for students who are attempting General, Mathematics and Extension 1 Maths and wish to improve their academic standard through extra course work, help with homework

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 22 Jul 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 Jul 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 05 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Aug 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 02 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 09 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 16 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 23 Sep 2020 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room1 - Hurstville Campus