Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

$520 $312 Limited GST free
HSC Maths Tutoring Years 11 & 12

<p>This program has been designed for students who are attempting General, Mathematics and Extension 1 Maths and wish to improve their academic standard through extra course work, help with homework

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 01 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 08 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 15 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 22 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 29 May 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 05 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 26 Jun 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 03 Jul 2019 4pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus