Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Essay Writing Tutoring for Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$330 $33 Limited GST free
Essay Writing Tutoring for Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>Essay Writing Skill Programs are devised to cater for the educational needs of students who wish to understand the fundamentals of essay writing. Professional qualified and experienced teachers

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 30 Jul 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 06 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 13 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 27 Aug 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 03 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 10 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 17 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus
Tue 24 Sep 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Room2 - Hurstville Campus