Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Essay Writing Tutoring for Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

$330 $198 Limited GST free
Essay Writing Tutoring for Years 7, 8, 9 & 10

<p>Essay Writing Skill Programs are devised to cater for the educational needs of students who wish to understand the fundamentals of essay writing. Professional qualified and experienced teachers

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 02 May 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 09 May 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 16 May 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 23 May 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 30 May 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 06 Jun 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 13 Jun 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 20 Jun 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 27 Jun 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre
Thu 04 Jul 2019 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) E4 - Jannali Centre