EnglishTutoring.Year3-94 | English Tutoring - Year 3 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

English Tutoring - Year 3

$240 $24 Limited GST free
English Tutoring - Year 3

<p> This practical course will teach the student effective strategies to develop their conceptual understanding of Early Stage 2 English.This program develops new communication skills in the student

...

127-129 Sutherland Rd
Jannali 2226

Site Directions

West side of Jannali, closest cross street is Louise Street.
There is free onsite parking available and ample on road parking (not metered) if the car park is full.

Public Transport

From Jannali Station walk to the West side along Jannali railway (heading towards Sutherland), the fourth street on the right is Louise Street. Jannali Centre is at the end of Louise Street

Other Information

Accessible toilet and ground floor wheelchair access available
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm, see Reception for directions to room. After hours and weekends look for the Site Co-ordinator for room directions.
Onsite Cafe open Monday to Friday 9:00am-3:00pm . Outside these hours there are drink/snack vending machines onsite. Jannali shopping precinct offers a variety of café and takeaway options, just a 3 minute drive away.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 21 Jul 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 28 Jul 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 04 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 11 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 18 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 25 Aug 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 01 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 08 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 15 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre
Thu 22 Sep 2022 5:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+10:00) B5 - Jannali Centre