EnglishTutoring.Year2-102 | English Tutoring - Year 2 St George & Sutherland Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

English Tutoring - Year 2

$260 $182 Limited GST free
English Tutoring - Year 2

<p>This practical course will teach the student effective strategies to develop their conceptual understanding of Stage 1 English.This program develops new communication skills in the student through

...

Level 6, 12-14 Ormonde Parade (Citicorp House)
Hurstville 2220

Other Information

Level 6 - Lift access to 6th floor

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 7 Feb 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 14 Feb 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 21 Feb 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 28 Feb 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 6 Mar 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 13 Mar 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 20 Mar 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 27 Mar 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 3 Apr 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus
Wed 10 Apr 2024 4pm - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - Hurstville Campus