Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Dance Yourself Fit for Seniors

$130 Limited inc GST
Dance Yourself Fit for Seniors

<p><p>Keep active, stay fit, strengthen muscles and build strong bones with this fun dance fitness class. Have fun with low impact moves that are gentle on the bones. You will be dancing, laughing

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 29 Apr 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 06 May 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 13 May 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 20 May 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 27 May 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 03 Jun 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 10 Jun 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 17 Jun 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 24 Jun 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online
Wed 01 Jul 2020 9am - 9:45am (UTC+10:00) Online - Online