Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Ballet Core

$135 Limited inc GST
Ballet Core

<p><p>Don’t like the sound of bootcamp, blood shunting or strenuous exercise in general? Then this class is for you! A gentle exercise class to improve your posture, strengthen your core and tone

...

57a Princes Highway
Sylvania 2224

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 05 May 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 12 May 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 19 May 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 26 May 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 02 Jun 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 09 Jun 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall
Sat 07 Jul 2018 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Boomerang Hall, Sylvania - Boomerang Hall