Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$145 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

2B Boundary Road
Mortdale 2223

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall