Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$145 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 20 Jul 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 27 Jul 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 03 Aug 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 10 Aug 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 17 Aug 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 24 Aug 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 31 Aug 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 07 Sep 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 14 Sep 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 21 Sep 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School