Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$145 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 Feb 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 10 Feb 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 17 Feb 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 24 Feb 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 02 Mar 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 09 Mar 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 16 Mar 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 23 Mar 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 30 Mar 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 06 Apr 2020 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School